Reviews page
Everything you need to know about the most unique fitness studio in Stockton
Reviews
1 Review
img
Debby Caruthers Fit-N-Wise
Dec 01, 2021
Really enjoyed Danielle's yoga class. She is an excellent instructor. I found her class to be both relaxing and challenging. She is very good at moving into poses and good at verbalizing the next move. Was alot of fun
img
Brad Long Fit-N-Wise
Nov 19, 2021
Had m6 second yoga class with Madison last night. She is such a wonderful instructor. She takes the time to ask you what you want out of the class. She is a wonderful teacher and I would highly recommend any of her classes.
img
Mary LaCoste Fit-N-Wise
Nov 19, 2021
Bar class is an amazing full body workout. It helps with balance, flexibility, and strength. If you have never tried it you will be surprised. Lorna is fantastic.
img
Aida Hall Fit-N-Wise
Nov 18, 2021
I just renewed my membership and went back to taking a Zumba class with Andrea, she is so energetic and fun. I love this class and always get a great workout!
img
Heather Bond Fit-N-Wise
Nov 17, 2021
The Swim Lessons are great, I have both my sons in Jellyfish and Pufferfish at the moment. The instructors are patient and work with them and are great. I just wish the pool was a little warmer for the smaller kiddos, my 2.5 year old screamed the whole first lesson because the pool was so cold. My 7 year doesn't mind the temperature, but my youngest was miserable. We have had a great experience just wish the pool was warmer for the kids especially in the fall/winter.
img
Veronica Martinez Fit-N-Wise
Nov 17, 2021
The Fit-X instructor was beyond great. He based the class according to my beginner neads. He encouraged me all throughout the workout by giving verbal encouragements as well as showing his own before and after pictures. He is amazing!!!
img
Brandon Chambers Fit-N-Wise
Nov 16, 2021
Great facility.
img
Deanna Randle Fit-N-Wise
Nov 16, 2021
I love, love, love Zumba class. The instructor is 100% awesome!
img
Brandy Davis Fit-N-Wise
Nov 16, 2021
5 stars
img
Pam Davis Fit-N-Wise
Nov 15, 2021
The yoga instructors are the best , very professional, nice people. I’ve been doing yoga for years and these ladies are really good!
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type.
Read More

The Fit-N-Wise App! 

Download our App and get started today!

Product & Affiliate Partners